ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified Company
   
             
 
   
  
Subject Mail ID Contact No Person
Enquiry/Sales/ Quotes/despatch eshwar@avralab.com 919703803546 Sundar
sales@avrasynthesis.com 918008572392 Anupama
Enquiries enquiry@avrasynthesis.com 918008572391 Saritha
Despatch despatch@avrasynthesis.com 040 64572491 Upendra
C - forms/CT3 forms accounts@avrasynthesis.com 918008572491 Prakash
Payments to Avra payments@avrasynthesis.com 918008572491 Srikanth Reddy
Technical Issues/Rate Contracts salessupport@avrasynthesis.com 918008572392 Geetha
Customer Complaints qau3@avrasynthesis.com 918008572392 Sai omkar
Web Access systems@avrasynthesis.com 919989236567 Srikanth
Purchase purchase@avrasynthesis.com 040-27150423 Nagesh
Equipments equipmentsales@avrasynthesis.com 918008572286
eshwar@avralab.com 040 27150423 Eshwar
Registered Office Address :
Avra Synthesis Pvt. Ltd.,
7-102/54, Sai Enclave,
Habsiguda,
Hyderabad- 500 007, India.
Phone: +91-040- 27178571,
Fax: +91-040-27179149.
Factory Address :
Avra Synthesis Pvt. Ltd.
A/28/1/19,Road No.15,
IDA Nacharam,
Hyderabad-500076, India.
Phone: +91-040- 2717 5796 / 2715 0423,
Fax: +91-040-27175794.
 
Website: www.avrasynthesis.com
E-mail: info@avrasynthesis.com
    Home         |          About Us          |          Download          |          Products         |          RFQ         |         Contact Us      Copyright 2007- 08 © by Avra Synthesis Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By : Gagri Global IT Services Pvt. Ltd.